PTWP SA Group 
Katowice Business Point 
ul. Piotra Ściegiennego 3 
40-114 Katowice 
Tel. +48 32 209 13 03 
e-mail: eec@eecpoland.eu 
Tax Identification Number (NIP): 954-21-99-882

Sponsorship: 
Tomasz Ruszkowski 
e-mail: tomasz.ruszkowski@eecpoland.eu

Organisational issues: 
Agnieszka Jakubczyk 
e-mail: agnieszka.jakubczyk@eecpoland.eu

Ewa Matera-Radek 
e-mail: ewa.matera@eecpoland.eu

Katarzyna Mrowiec 
e-mail: katarzyna.mrowiec@eecpoland.eu

Students—cooperation: 
Paulina Dudek
email: paulina.dudek@eecpoland.eu

The media: 
Marta Stach 
Imago Public Relations 
Tel. +48 32 608 29 85 
Mobile: +48 609 808 119 
e-mail: m.stach@imagopr.pl