Contact details:

PTWP SA Group is the organizer and initiator of the European Economic Congress

PTWP SA Group  
Międzynarodowe Centrum Kongresowe
Plac Sławika i Antalla 1
40-163 Katowice, Poland 
Phone. +48 32 209 13 03 
e-mail: eec@eecpoland.eu 
Tax Identification Number (NIP): 954-21-99-882

Guest registration:
rejestracja@ptwp.pl

Cooperation: 
Tomasz Ruszkowski 
tomasz.ruszkowski@eecpoland.eu

Organisational issues: 
Agnieszka Jakubczyk 
agnieszka.jakubczyk@eecpoland.eu

Ewa Matera-Radek 
ewa.matera@eecpoland.eu

Katarzyna Mrowiec 
katarzyna.mrowiec@eecpoland.eu

Start-ups – cooperation:
Paulina Dudek
paulina.dudek@ptwp.pl

Students – cooperation: 
Martyna Spyra
martyna.spyra@eecpoland.eu

media: 
Małgorzata Sklorz
malgorzata.sklorz@ptwp.pl

Google Play
Download European Economic Congress app for Your phone
App Store
Download European Economic Congress app for Your phone