EEC 2019

Programme Board of the European Economic Congress 2019

Andrzej Adamczyk, Minister of Infrastructure, Poland

Brunon Bartkiewicz, Chairman of the Board, ING Bank Śląski SA

Dominika Bettman, President, Siemens Sp. z o.o.

Paweł Borys, Chairman of the Board, Polish Development Fund (Polski Fundusz Rozwoju SA)

Jerzy Buzek, Member of the European Parliament, President of the European Parliament in the years 2009–2012; Prime Minister of the Republic of Poland in the years 1997–2001; Chairman of the Programme Board of the EEC

Jakub Chełstowski, Marshal of the Silesian Voivodeship

Zdzisława Dacko-Pikiewicz, Rector, WSB University

Beata Daszyńska-Muzyczka, President, Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego (BGK)

Kazimierz Karolczak, Chairman of the Board, Upper Silesia & Zagłębie Metropolis (Górnośląsko-Zagłębiowska Metropolia)

Marcin Krupa, Mayor of Katowice

Julia Krysztofiak-Szopa, President, Startup Poland Foundation

Wojciech Kuśpik, Chairman of the Board, PTWP SA, Initiator of the European Economic Congress

Jerzy Kwieciński, Minister of Investment and Economic Development, Poland

Paweł Łojszczyk, Chairman of the Board, Managing Director, ABB Sp. z o.o.

Małgorzata Mańka-Szulik, Mayor of Zabrze

Jakub Miler, CEO, InnoEnergy Central Europe

Jan Olbrycht, Member of the European Parliament

Olaf Osica, Director, Foreign Markets Project, PTWP SA Group

Jerzy Polaczek, Member of the Polish Parliament (Sejm), Minister of Transport and Construction in the years 2006-2007, Minister of Transport in the years 2006–2007, Poland

Janusz Steinhoff, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy of Poland in the years 1997–2001

Grzegorz Tobiszowski, Secretary of State, Ministry of Energy, Poland; Plenipotentiary of the Government for Restructuring of the Coal Mining Industry

Robert Tomanek, Rector, University of Economics in Katowice

Artur Tomasik, Chairman of the Board, Polish Regional Airports Association (Związek Regionalnych Portów Lotniczych); Chairman of the Board, Upper Silesian Aviation Group (Górnośląskie Towarzystwo Lotnicze SA) – the entity managing the Katowice Airport

Piotr Uszok, Mayor of Katowice in the years 1998–2014

Jarosław Wieczorek, Voivode of Silesia


Dear User!

You watching archival version of European Economic Congress

What you can do:

Go to the current edition page or Continue browsing

New Privacy Policy and information clauses

In connection with visiting our websites, we process your IP address, cookies and similar data on user activity or devices. If these data allow to identify your identity, then they will be treated as personal data in accordance with the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council 2016/679 (GDPR).

The administrator of this data, goals and grounds for processing and other information required by the GDPR can be found in the Privacy Policy under this link.

If you also use other services available through our services, we also process your personal data provided when creating an account, registration for events, subscription, newsletter, alerts and online services (including Premium Zone, reports, rankings or licence for reprints).

The administrator of this data, goals and grounds for processing and other information required by the GDPR can also be found in the Privacy Policy under this link. Data collected for the needs of various services can be processed for different purposes, on different grounds and by different data administrators.

Remember that in connection with the processing of personal data you have a number of guarantees and rights, and above all the right to object to the processing of your data. These rights will be strictly observed by us. So if you do not agree with our assessment of the necessity of processing your data or if you have other reservations in this regard, be sure to submit an objection or send us your objections to the address

Management Board of PTWP-ONLINE Sp. z o.o.